International Steering Committee

Board Officers

Prakash Nagabovanalli B (President)

nagabovanalliprakash@rediffmail.com

Brenda Tubana (Vice President)

btubana@agcenter.lsu.edu

Scott M. Leisner (Treasurer)

SCOTT.LEISNER@utoledo.edu

Mary Provance Bowley( Secretary)

mprovbowley@gmail.com

Board Members

Lawrence Datnoff (Organizer, 1999)

ldatnoff@agcenter.lsu.edu

Jian Feng Ma (Organizer, 2002)

maj@rib.okayama-u.ac.jp

Gaspar H. Korndorfer (Organizer, 2005) 

ghk@uber.com.br

Mark Laing (Organizer, 2008)

laing@ukzn.ac.za

Yongchao Liang (Organizer, 2011)

ycliang@zju.edu.cn

Maria Greger (Organizer, 2014)

maria.greger@su.se

Alexander Lux (Organizer, 2014)

lux@nic.fns.uniba.sk

Henk Marten Laane ( Industry Representative) hm.laane@rexil-agro.com
Iqbal Hussain (Representative) iqbalbotanist1@yahoo.com
Sabyasachi Majumdar (Student Representative) sabyasachiuasd@gmail.com